This permanently deletes your CASE ACE account and all of your encrypted synced data from our sync server. Nothing is kept. Data stored on your own devices is not affected (erase it in the app under Settings › Erase all).
You can also delete your account inside the app: Settings › Account & sync › Delete account. If you no longer know your password, email ocwencorp@gmail.com from the account's email address and we will delete the account within 7 days.
